The More & More Network is a free social media platform
serving realtors, buyers, sellers, investors & other professionals all in one place.

Welcome to Your Real Estate Secret Weapon

Sign up to discover:

✅  Realtors- How do I get buyers & sellers?

✅  Buyers – How do I get my offer accepted?

✅  Professionals – How can I get more business from realtors?

✅  Investors – How can I retire wealthy from real estate?

1st 100 to Sign up!

Get Free Access to Coach’s Corner Workshops

Members Directory

Business Listings

Business Partners

Coaches /Podcast Contributors / Bloggers 

Are Traditional Buyers Agents Real Estate Commissions Going Away?

August 03, 22  – 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST Time 

on Zoom

 

Speaker:

David Plummer 3rd

Effective Content

August 10, 22  – 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST Time 

on Zoom

 

Speaker:

Dr. Martin Kettelhut

How To Partner With Us (RTP) To Become An Investor

August 17, 22  – 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST Time 

on Zoom

 

Speaker:

Dr. DeVaughn Dames

M&M Real Estate News and Networking Event

August 24, 22  – 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST Time 

on Zoom

 

Speaker:

TBA

Intro to Coaches Corner – Q&A

August 03, 22  – 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST Time 

on Zoom

 

Everything You Need For Real Estate Success In One Spot

Expand Your Real Estate Reach

Why join the More & More Network:

✅  Your one-stop hub for real estate resources + connection

✅   Build connections with industry pros

✅   Tools For Real Estate Professionals And Consumers

✅   Get discounts on services 

✅   Conduct business with the services of your choice all in one platform

Benefits for:

Why Tune In to Coaches Corner?

KNOWLEDGE – EXPEREIENCE – RESOURCES

Free Business Listing Directory

Latest Listings

Professionals

Real Estate + Financial Professionals 

Attract more clients and build your authority.

Free:

✅   Business Directory Listing

✅   Calendar Posts

✅   Newsfeed (Promotion of haves & needs)

✅   Networking Opportunity

✅   Access to vetted vendors

✅   Access to Market Data & RE Related content

Paid:

✅   ProPage

✅   Business Partner Listing

✅   Podcast Production Support

✅   Real Estate Lead Generating CRM

 

Consumers and Investors

Real Estate Consumers + Investors 

Get rewarded for working with the best real estate professionals.

✅   Find real estate investment opportunities

✅   Newsfeed (Promotion of haves & needs)

✅   Networking Opportunity

✅   Access to vetted vendors

✅   Access to Market Data & Educational Content

Latest News Feed Activities

Latest Activities

Learn, Grow and Connect in the More & More Network

Welcome to Your Real Estate Secret Weapon

Seamless and smooth transactions are essential to success. More and More Network, a one-stop hub, is the place to start.

Here, real estate and financial professionals come together with consumers to build an educational and rewarding community while connecting and conducting business with one another.

Create your free account and start browsing our directory.

Here’s What People Say About More & More Network

Richard B

Coach's Testimonials Dr. Devaughn Dames ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I would have loved for my family to have heard Dr. Dames’s breakdown for real estate...

Mary O’Connell

Coach's Testimonials Dr. Devaughn Dames ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Your advice, knowledge, and presentations are solid. Mary...

John Spencer

Coach's Testimonials Dr. Devaughn Dames ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  I am eager to learn the process from you, and I am with you all the way.  John...

Daryll Clark

Coach's Testimonials David Plummer ||| ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Plummer has made a tremendous difference in my business over the many years of our...

Char Singleton

Coach's Testimonials David Plummer ||| ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Prior to working with David, 80 to 90% of my business was buyers. I have been working...

more and more network

More & More Network is an all-in-one hub where real estate industry professionals and real estate consumers connect and do business.