Mark Prather

Mark Prather

1 Free Business & Personal Wealth Building Consultation with

Mark Prather

About Coach Mark Prather

Founder of Mark 1 Mortgage and Real Estate Wealth Academy

Objective: The objective of Wealth & Wisdom is two-fold:

  1. To educate residential real estate agents on the most advanced wealth strategies ever brought to the residential real estate market.
  2. To guide agents in how to build a career that elevates their life by elevating the lives of everyone they encounter.

Mark 1 Real Estate Wealth Advisor Certifications & Coaching: 
1- Become a Certified Real Estate Estate Wealth Advisor.

A- 8 class course for certification.

2- Coaching.

F- Focus- What do you think about most?
Number 1 mistake most salespeople make is they focus on “What they want!” No one cares what you want.

Your focus should be on the problems of your customer and how you can solve those problems.

Online Courses

Become a Certified Real Estate Estate Wealth Advisor.

A- 8 class course for certification.

What Does the Right Deal Look Like?

October 19, 22  – 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST Time 

on Zoom

 

Speaker:

Dr. DeVaughn Dames

M&M Real Estate News and Networking Event

September 28, 22  – 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST Time 

on Zoom

 

Speaker:

Saeed Ghaffari

Developing The Top 10 Systems For 2023

October 05, 22  – 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST Time 

on Zoom

 

Speaker:

David Plummer 3rd

Planning From The Future

October 12, 22  – 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST Time 

on Zoom

 

Speaker:

Dr. Martin Kettelhut

The “Powerhouse” for Realtors

October 12, 22  – 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST Time 

on Zoom

 

Speaker:

Shelley Gulley

Public Group

Mark 1 Real Estate Wealth Advisors

Group

This for anyone who wants to learn about real estate. Selling, buying, investing and getting into real estate.

Workshop Topic and Schedule:

Every Last Thursday of the Month on Zoom (12 PM PST | 3 PM EST)

Coach's Corner Seal

Coach's Testimonials

Coach Mark Prather

Mark Prather

Disclaimer

  • Money, Real Estate & More (moreandmorenetwork.com) is a marketing company and facilitates the promotion and the sale of products and services offered by paying members on our platform.  Any dispute over the payment of such products and services must be taken with the owners of such products and services directly. Money, Real Estate & More does not offer any warranty of any kind on products and services offered by 3rd parties.
  • Before engaging in business with members, guests and people you meet in our meetings and on our platforms, be sure to do your own due diligence on their product and services.  Their presence in our meetings & on our platforms, and the recommendations of their products & services by members and guests may not be taken as our endorsement, unless it is expressly stated and disclosed in writing as such.